Fluid 365 Trainer Video Workouts


Upcoming Live Class Schedule


February 2021

  • Tuesdays: 4pm PT / 7pm ET
  • Wednesdays: 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Friday: 6am PT / 9 am EST
  • Sundays: 8am PT / 11am ET

March 2021

  • Sundays: 8am PT / 11am ET (NOTE: No class on Sun, March 21st)
  • Tuesdays: 4pm PT / 7pm ET (NOTE: No class on Tues, March 23rd)

Join via Zoom – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7136126146?pwd=QkJPMU5IOHU1ZUVWQWhUWGdicWYxQT09

Meeting ID: 713 612 6146, Passcode: 890186

What you need:

  • Your ElliptiGO and trainer set-up and ready to go before the class.
  • A phone, tablet, computer, or TV to connect to Zoom
  • Headphones (wired or Bluetooth)  to ensure you can hear the instructor over your ElliptiGO riding.

Optional but highly recommended:

What to expect:

  • A fun and engaging 40-45 minute workout with a short hang session after the class.

Pre-Recorded Elliptical Bike Classes

  • Endurance Session with Hill Climbs  (50 Minutes) PLAY
  • Interval Session with Speed and Hills (45 minutes) PLAY
  • Aerobic Strength Session (30minutes) PLAY
  • High Intensity Speed Session (30minutes) PLAY
  • Endurance and Strength Session (30minutes) PLAY

Pre-Recorded Stand Up Bike Classes

  • Stand Up Bike – Hill Climbing Workout (Advanced) PLAY
  • Stand Up Bike – Recovery Ride PLAY


About Your Trainer Susanne Davis

Susanne Davis is one of the top age group triathletes in the world. A small sample of her accomplishments include:

  • Back to back two-time USAT National Masters Champion
  • 7 Kona Ironman World Championships 
      • 4 Podium finishes
      • 40-44 Age Group World Champion
      • Only Amateur in the world to break 10:00 twice over the age of 40.
      • The US Master’s Amateur Female Kona record holder 9:41
  • 2013 Triathlon Athlete of the Year

Susanne has taught spin class for 19 years to people of all age levels and abilities and also runs a personal training business which has helped clients qualify for Kona, the Boston Marathon and College Scholarships. She has an infectious energy and a passion for helping people become their best.

Susanne lives in Carlsbad, CA with her husband and two children.